Rovaniemi, Finland: Live Weather

Live weather in Rovaniemi

The latest and today's weather in Rovaniemi, Finland updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
06:51 GMT | 08:51 EET
+2h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 06:05 GMT
Local Time: 08:05 EET
Mostly Cloudy
23°F (-5°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:19
  • Sunset 18:32
Temp feels like: 23°F (-5°C)
Length of Day: 12h 13m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FinlandApukka Cloudy 21°F (-6°C) 10 miles 17 km
  • Flag of FinlandRuikka Cloudy 21°F (-6°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of FinlandRinne Cloudy 23°F (-5°C) 54 miles 88 km
  • Flag of FinlandAlkkula Cloudy 23°F (-5°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of FinlandLapland Cloudy 25°F (-4°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of FinlandPorho Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of FinlandRovala Cloudy 16°F (-9°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of FinlandYllas Cloudy 19°F (-7°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of FinlandLevi Cloudy 1°F (-17°C) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: