Novi Sad, Serbia and Montenegro: Live Weather

Live weather in Novi Sad

The latest and today's weather in Novi Sad, Serbia and Montenegro updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
17:39 GMT | 19:39 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 18:39 BST
Local Time: 19:39 CEST
Clear
79°F (26°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:22
  • Sunset 18:49
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 12h 27m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroBelgrade Sunny 82°F (28°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLaz Sunny 81°F (27°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrijest Sunny 77°F (25°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDurdanci Sunny 79°F (26°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaGibe Sunny 79°F (26°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSecici Clear 73°F (23°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDakovo Clear 75°F (24°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaDzize Clear 73°F (23°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBracevci Clear 75°F (24°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGarcin Sunny 81°F (27°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaKricanovo Clear 77°F (25°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMaoca Clear 75°F (24°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of RomaniaJam Sunny 79°F (26°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSolun Sunny 79°F (26°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBeheci Sunny 72°F (22°C) 87 miles 141 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCerani Sunny 81°F (27°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBecic Clear 73°F (23°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBrizde Sunny 81°F (27°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaJuke Sunny 79°F (26°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaGusti Teslic Sunny 79°F (26°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: