Sombor, Serbia and Montenegro: Live Weather

Live weather in Sombor

The latest and today's weather in Sombor, Serbia and Montenegro updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:02 GMT | 17:02 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:02 BST
Local Time: 17:02 CEST
Showers
61°F (16°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 18:50
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 12h 25m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaKamenac Showers 61°F (16°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of CroatiaAda Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGabos Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDakovo Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of HungaryGyore Sunny 61°F (16°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaIgnici Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGunja Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaNovi Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaParici Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 64 miles 104 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaAginac Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSladna Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of HungaryEcseny Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaTipure Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroBelgrade Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaJajici Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCecava Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: