Novi Grad, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Novi Grad

The latest and today's weather in Novi Grad, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Monday 22 April
13:07 GMT | 15:07 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 14:07 BST
Local Time: 15:07 CEST
Sunny
75°F (24°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:58
  • Sunset 19:48
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 13h 50m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaSunja Sunny 75°F (24°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPaklenica Sunny 73°F (23°C) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Sunny 73°F (23°C) 38 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCeglje Sunny 75°F (24°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Sunny 72°F (22°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDonja Pila Sunny 68°F (20°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRapajin Klanac Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKapinci Sunny 73°F (23°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNin Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Sunny 72°F (22°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZaton Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSkipovac Donji Sunny 63°F (17°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 89 miles 142 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPodcetrtek Sunny 73°F (23°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBiograd na Moru Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTurke Sunny 68°F (20°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of SloveniaJama Sunny 68°F (20°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPreko Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSersich Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of SloveniaHarje Sunny 68°F (20°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: