Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Banja Luka

The latest and today's weather in Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
09:55 GMT | 11:55 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 10:55 BST
Local Time: 11:55 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:34
  • Sunset 18:55
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 21m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaKik Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaObodnik Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaObsine Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaPecuj Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMali Miletinac Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPetrovac Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPeruca Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMandino Selo Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMedugorje Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrka Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaPapas Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLogor Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 72°F (22°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNadin Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaHase Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of HungaryMozsgo Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMelah Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrogir Sunny 72°F (22°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: