Nagasaki: Live Weather

Live weather in Nagasaki

The latest and today's weather in Nagasaki, Japan updated regularly

Sunday 22 July
01:17 GMT | 10:17 JST
+9h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 01:19 BST
Local Time: 09:19 JST
Intermittent Clouds
84°F (29°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:28
  • Sunset 19:30
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 14h 2m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 13 miles (21 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd July in Nagasaki

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (1997)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 70°F (21°C) (2011)
  • Flag of JapanDainyu Intermittent Clouds 93°F (34°C) 41 miles 67 km
  • Flag of JapanAgami Hazy Sunshine 84°F (29°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of JapanAmaki Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of JapanIizuka Intermittent Clouds 88°F (31°C) 76 miles 122 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: