Monterrico, Guatemala: Live Weather

Live weather in Monterrico

The latest and today's weather in Monterrico, Guatemala updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
08:53 GMT | 02:53 CST
-6h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 09:53 BST
Local Time: 02:53 CST
Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms
72°F (22°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:49
  • Sunset 18:21
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 12h 32m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th August in Monterrico

Average High 88°F (31°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2007)
Average Low 72°F (22°C)
Record Low 70°F (21°C) (2002)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: