Mekinje, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Mekinje

The latest and today's weather in Mekinje, Slovenia updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:06 GMT | 17:06 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:06 BST
Local Time: 17:06 CEST
Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SloveniaPece Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of SloveniaOrlek Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 54 miles 88 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoper Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZelena Laguna Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCoki Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOrsera Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRovinj Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of ItalyLignano Sabbiadoro Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPeroj Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of ItalyTolmezzo Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 91 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: