Kranjska Gora, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Kranjska Gora

The latest and today's weather in Kranjska Gora, Slovenia updated regularly

Sunday 19 May
23:42 GMT | 01:42 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 May
UK Time: 00:42 BST
Local Time: 01:42 CEST
Cloudy
46°F (8°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:26
  • Sunset 20:37
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 15h 11m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: