Managua, Nicaragua: Live Weather

Live weather in Managua

The latest and today's weather in Managua, Nicaragua updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:34 GMT | 02:34 CST
-6h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 08:56 BST
Local Time: 01:56 CST
Partly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
  • Sunrise 05:35
  • Sunset 17:26
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 11h 51m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th October in Managua

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (1998)
Average Low 72°F (22°C)
Record Low 72°F (22°C) (1997)
  • Flag of NicaraguaNindiri Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaPalmar Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 82 miles 132 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: