Lugano, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Lugano

The latest and today's weather in Lugano, Italy updated regularly

Tuesday 25 June
00:51 GMT | 02:51 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

25 Jun
UK Time: 01:32 BST
Local Time: 02:32 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:34
  • Sunset 21:19
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 15h 45m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 25th June in Lugano

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2003)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 46°F (8°C) (1997)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: