Walvis Bay, Namibia: Live Weather

Live weather in Walvis Bay

The latest and today's weather in Walvis Bay, Namibia updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:32 GMT | 10:32 CAT
+2h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:07 BST
Local Time: 10:07 CAT
Sunny
66°F (19°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:29
  • Sunset 19:06
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 37m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: