Lofer, Austria: Live Weather

Live weather in Lofer

The latest and today's weather in Lofer, Austria updated regularly

Monday 18 November
17:45 GMT | 18:45 CET
+1h

Last updated:

18 Nov
UK Time: 17:00 GMT
Local Time: 18:00 CET
Cloudy
39°F (4°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:18
  • Sunset 16:30
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Length of Day: 9h 12m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: