Limenaria, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Limenaria

The latest and today's weather in Limenaria, Greece updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
23:18 GMT | 02:18 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 00:19 BST
Local Time: 02:19 EEST
Clear
66°F (19°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:03
  • Sunset 19:30
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 27m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th September in Limenaria

Average High 73°F (23°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2011)
Average Low 57°F (14°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (1996)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: