Levi , Finland: Live Weather

Live weather in Levi

The latest and today's weather in Levi , Finland updated regularly

Thursday 20 June
12:39 GMT | 15:39 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 13:20 BST
Local Time: 15:20 EEST
Showers
61°F (16°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FinlandKittila Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of FinlandAkaslompolo Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of FinlandYllas Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of FinlandKallo Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of FinlandHetta Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of FinlandAngeli Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of FinlandRovaniemi Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of FinlandSyrjala Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: