Lerida, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Lerida

The latest and today's weather in Lerida, Spain updated regularly

Friday 19 April
13:23 GMT | 15:23 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Apr
UK Time: 14:23 BST
Local Time: 15:23 CEST
Partly Sunny
70°F (21°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 20:42
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 30m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: