lake balaton, Hungary: Live Weather

Live weather in lake balaton

The latest and today's weather in lake balaton, Hungary updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
16:17 GMT | 18:17 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 17:17 BST
Local Time: 18:17 CEST
Sunny
81°F (27°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:49
  • Sunset 19:57
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 14h 8m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of HungaryBalatonfured Sunny 77°F (25°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of HungaryAndocs Sunny 79°F (26°C) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of HungaryOreglak Sunny 81°F (27°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of HungaryAlivar Sunny 79°F (26°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of HungaryVarsad Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of HungaryNyoger Sunny 81°F (27°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of HungaryMaroc Sunny 79°F (26°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of HungarySzulok Sunny 81°F (27°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of HungaryBuk Sunny 79°F (26°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of HungaryTarnok Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGrkavescak Sunny 79°F (26°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of AustriaZahling Sunny 77°F (25°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGakovo Sunny 77°F (25°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCiglena Sunny 81°F (27°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of HungaryBudapest Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of AustriaStegersbach Sunny 81°F (27°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaBela Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMacute Sunny 79°F (26°C) 84 miles 134 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaBratislava Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroSombor Sunny 81°F (27°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: