Balatonfured, Hungary: Live Weather

Live weather in Balatonfured

The latest and today's weather in Balatonfured, Hungary updated regularly

Friday 20 September
00:52 GMT | 02:52 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 01:52 BST
Local Time: 02:52 CEST
Clear
48°F (9°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:32
  • Sunset 18:51
Temp feels like: 50°F (10°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of HungaryBakonygyirot Clear 37°F (3°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of HungaryOhid Clear 41°F (5°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of HungaryGyore Clear 46°F (8°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of HungaryBode Clear 48°F (9°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of HungaryRaczug Clear 50°F (10°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of HungarySurd Clear 43°F (6°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of HungaryAdyliget Clear 48°F (9°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of HungaryBudapest Clear 43°F (6°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of HungaryDozmat Clear 52°F (11°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of HungaryIspank Clear 46°F (8°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaNesvady Clear 41°F (5°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of AustriaStegersbach Clear 46°F (8°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of HungaryTesa Clear 39°F (4°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of AustriaPinkafeld Clear 41°F (5°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaBratislava Partly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMali Miletinac Clear 41°F (5°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaNitra Clear 45°F (7°C) 94 miles 150 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijenci Clear 45°F (7°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBerek Clear 45°F (7°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBis Clear 50°F (10°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: