Kittila, Finland: Live Weather

Live weather in Kittila

The latest and today's weather in Kittila, Finland updated regularly

Thursday 24 January
09:48 GMT | 10:48 CET
+1h

Last updated:

24 Jan
UK Time: 09:36 GMT
Local Time: 10:36 CET
Partly Sunny
-6°F (-21°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: -6°F (-21°C)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FinlandLevi Partly Sunny -6°F (-21°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of FinlandYllas Cloudy 0°F (-18°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of FinlandRovaniemi Fog -4°F (-20°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of SwedenKiruna Mostly Cloudy -4°F (-20°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: