Hergiswil, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Hergiswil

The latest and today's weather in Hergiswil, Switzerland updated regularly

Wednesday 19 June
14:13 GMT | 16:13 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 15:13 BST
Local Time: 16:13 CEST
Thunder Storms
79°F (26°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:31
  • Sunset 21:25
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 15h 54m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandEngelberg Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 28 miles 46 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Sunny 81°F (27°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBasel Sunny 82°F (28°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandAscona Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of ItalyLugano Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandSt Moritz Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Como Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of ItalyBellagio Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Sunny 75°F (24°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of ItalyComo Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: