Haifa, Israel: Live Weather

Live weather in Haifa

The latest and today's weather in Haifa, Israel updated regularly

Monday 18 March
22:45 GMT | 00:45 IST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Mar
UK Time: 21:10 GMT
Local Time: 23:10 IST
Clear
55°F (13°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 17:50
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 3m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Haifa Holiday Reviews

  • A holiday in Haifa

    The weather was warm, which I prefer. There were a few clouds but mostly it was blue skies and it never rained!!...

    Anonymous
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of IsraelDimona Clear 52°F (11°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: