Gratz, Austria: Live Weather

Live weather in Gratz

The latest and today's weather in Gratz, Austria updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:32 GMT | 06:32 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 05:32 BST
Local Time: 06:32 CEST
Partly Cloudy
39°F (4°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:42
  • Sunset 19:01
Temp feels like: 39°F (4°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of AustriaAnger Clear 37°F (3°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBic Clear 36°F (2°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of SloveniaFram Clear 41°F (5°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of AustriaAlthofen Clear 32°F (0°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of HungaryMaroc Clear 43°F (6°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBelica Clear 43°F (6°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Partly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of SloveniaJeza Mostly Clear 41°F (5°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Clear 43°F (6°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBosna Clear 39°F (4°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKotoriba Clear 36°F (2°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of AustriaAussere Kainisch Clear 34°F (1°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of AustriaArchkogel Clear 34°F (1°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of AustriaVienna Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of AustriaAlbern Clear 41°F (5°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Clear 39°F (4°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of AustriaObertauern Clear 32°F (0°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of ItalyCoccau Clear 39°F (4°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of AustriaEck Clear 37°F (3°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of HungaryBalatonfenyves Clear 46°F (8°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: