Podcetrtek, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Podcetrtek

The latest and today's weather in Podcetrtek, Slovenia updated regularly

Tuesday 23 July
20:50 GMT | 22:50 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 21:50 BST
Local Time: 22:50 CEST
Clear
73°F (23°C)
  • Sunrise 05:29
  • Sunset 20:39
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 15h 10m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Clear 73°F (23°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Clear 79°F (26°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of AustriaLandorf Clear 73°F (23°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of AustriaGraz Clear 82°F (28°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Clear 75°F (24°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKokinac Clear 81°F (27°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrakar Clear 75°F (24°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Clear 73°F (23°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLome Clear 70°F (21°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBohinjska Bistrica Clear 73°F (23°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKlanfari Clear 84°F (29°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOmar Clear 73°F (23°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLipice Clear 73°F (23°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCrikvenica Clear 84°F (29°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKobali Clear 75°F (24°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKranjska Gora Clear 72°F (22°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMiren Clear 77°F (25°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Clear 75°F (24°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoper Clear 82°F (28°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: