Gojak, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Gojak

The latest and today's weather in Gojak, Croatia updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
09:58 GMT | 11:58 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 10:58 BST
Local Time: 11:58 CEST
Mostly Sunny
57°F (14°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:42
  • Sunset 19:03
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 21m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBehric Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBreza Sunny 59°F (15°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of SloveniaArtice Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPetrovac Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Sunny 66°F (19°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRovinj Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVrsar Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZelena Laguna Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPortorose Sunny 70°F (21°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 89 miles 142 km
  • Flag of ItalyMonfalcone Sunny 68°F (20°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: