George Town, Cayman Islands: Live Weather

Live weather in George Town

The latest and today's weather in George Town, Cayman Islands updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:29 GMT | 03:29 EST
-5h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:29 BST
Local Time: 03:29 EST
Partly Cloudy
82°F (28°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 18:02
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 11h 42m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th October in George Town

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 99°F (37°C) (2008)
Average Low 77°F (25°C)
Record Low 73°F (23°C) (1997)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: