Geilo, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Geilo

The latest and today's weather in Geilo, Norway updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
03:08 GMT | 05:08 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 04:08 BST
Local Time: 05:08 CEST
Clear
41°F (5°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:30
  • Sunset 17:52
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 9h 22m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayNesbyen Clear 34°F (1°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of NorwayFroynes Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of NorwayMage Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of NorwayBuar Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of NorwayAnes Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of NorwayFlam Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of NorwayAndvord Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of NorwayFrya Partly Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of NorwayFan Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of NorwayOslo Clear 43°F (6°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of NorwayBergen Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: