Frankfurt, Germany: Live Weather

Live weather in Frankfurt

The latest and today's weather in Frankfurt, Germany updated regularly

Saturday 16 November
03:12 GMT | 04:12 CET
+1h

Last updated:

16 Nov
UK Time: 02:05 GMT
Local Time: 03:05 CET
Showers
39°F (4°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:39
  • Sunset 16:40
Temp feels like: 39°F (4°C)
Length of Day: 9h 1m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th November in Frankfurt

Average High 43°F (6°C)
Record High 63°F (17°C) (2006)
Average Low 34°F (1°C)
Record Low 25°F (-4°C) (2001)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: