Falmouth, Jamaica: Live Weather

Live weather in Falmouth

The latest and today's weather in Falmouth, Jamaica updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
16:20 GMT | 11:20 EST
-5h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 17:20 BST
Local Time: 11:20 EST
Partly Sunny
86°F (30°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:06
  • Sunset 17:45
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 11h 39m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th October in Falmouth

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2013)
Average Low 75°F (24°C)
Record Low 73°F (23°C) (2014)

Weather in Falmouth

Falmouth Jamaica Tribal Dance

Falmouth, Jamaica.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: