Dar es Salaam, Tanzania: Live Weather

Live weather in Dar es Salaam

The latest and today's weather in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania updated regularly

Friday 17 August
09:54 GMT | 12:54 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 10:55 BST
Local Time: 12:55 EAT
Mostly Cloudy
86°F (30°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:30
  • Sunset 18:24
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 11h 54m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th August in Dar es Salaam

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2013)
Average Low 66°F (19°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (2007)
  • Flag of TanzaniaKunduchi Mostly Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaMjimwema Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaZanzibar Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaSelous Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of TanzaniaKigoma Sunny 84°F (29°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: