Amritsar, India: Live Weather

Live weather in Amritsar

The latest and today's weather in Amritsar, India updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:32 GMT | 08:02 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 03:21 BST
Local Time: 07:51 IST
Fog
77°F (25°C)
  • Sunrise 06:17
  • Sunset 18:31
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 14m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 1 miles (2 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th September in Amritsar

Average High 90°F (32°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1997)
Average Low 72°F (22°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (2006)
  • Flag of IndiaFatehabad Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of PakistanLahore Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of PakistanAlkara Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of IndiaAdampur Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of PakistanArup Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of PakistanAdha Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of IndiaAjitwal Sunny 75°F (24°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of PakistanAugand Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of IndiaRaikot Sunny 75°F (24°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of IndiaMuktsar Sunny 75°F (24°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of PakistanAniain Sunny 75°F (24°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: