Ujiji: Live Weather

Live weather in Ujiji

The latest and today's weather in Ujiji, Tanzania updated regularly

Monday 23 April
17:19 GMT | 20:19 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

23 Apr
UK Time: 18:19 BST
Local Time: 20:19 EAT
Intermittent Clouds
77°F (25°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:01
  • Sunset 18:59
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 11h 58m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: