Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : St Ives

image
41°F

5°C

Local time: 19th Apr 05:07
Sunrise:
06:22
Sunset:
20:20

St Ives Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 2 weeks in St Ives is forecast to be 20th April at 64°F (18°C) and the warmest night on 21st April at 52°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 55°F (13°C) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for April is 48°F (9°C) in St Ives.

  • Sat 19 Apr Sunny skies 54°F (12°C)
    East 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 50°F
    (10°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sun 20 Apr Light rain 64°F (18°C)
    NNE 25mph
    (40kmh)

    Night

    Light rain 50°F
    (10°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Mon 21 Apr Sunny skies 55°F (13°C)
    ESE 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 52°F
    (11°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Tue 22 Apr Light rain shower 52°F (11°C)
    South 18mph
    (29kmh)

    Night

    Light rain shower 52°F
    (11°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Wed 23 Apr Patchy light rain 54°F (12°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    Patchy light rain 52°F
    (11°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Thu 24 Apr Sunny skies 55°F (13°C)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 50°F
    (10°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Fri 25 Apr Patchy light drizzle 55°F (13°C)
    SE 24mph
    (38kmh)

    Night

    Patchy light drizzle 50°F
    (10°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sat 26 Apr Patchy light drizzle 54°F (12°C)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    Patchy light drizzle 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 27 Apr Moderate or heavy rain shower 52°F (11°C)
    WSW 27mph
    (43kmh)

    Night

    Moderate or heavy rain shower 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 28 Apr Moderate rain 61°F (16°C)
    SSE 34mph
    (54kmh)

    Night

    Moderate rain 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 29 Apr Light rain shower 50°F (10°C)
    NW 22mph
    (35kmh)

    Night

    Light rain shower 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 30 Apr Sunny skies 50°F (10°C)
    West 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 1 May Moderate rain 59°F (15°C)
    SE 24mph
    (39kmh)

    Night

    Moderate rain 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 2 May Moderate rain 57°F (14°C)
    South 17mph
    (27kmh)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: