Orkney: Live Weather

Live weather in Orkney

The latest and today's weather in Orkney, USA updated regularly

Thursday 22 February
11:06 GMT | 06:06 EST
-5h

Last updated:

22 Feb
UK Time: 10:49 GMT
Local Time: 05:49 EST
Fog
54°F (12°C)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAEastern Fog 54°F (12°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of USAAmba Fog 54°F (12°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of USATram Fog 54°F (12°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of USASip Fog 52°F (11°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of USAAjax Fog 54°F (12°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of USASelwyn Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of USATacoma Clear 63°F (17°C) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of USABias Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of USACarbo Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAKitts Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USAAccess Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USABim Fog 54°F (12°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of USAAltman Fog 54°F (12°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USAVianna Rain 45°F (7°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USAFebruary Partly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USAWaco Rain 48°F (9°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAScary Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USAAndre Rain 43°F (6°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAVanhook Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USALynx Rain 39°F (4°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: