Holiday Weather

Average Review Ratings for Malaga

Weather:
4.5
Holiday:
4.5
Accommodation:
5.0
Food:
4.0
Nightlife:
3.0
Overall:
4.5
ADD A REVIEW

Been to Malaga?
Add your review to this page....

1

My holiday in Malaga (La Hacienda de Mijas Golf)

Weather:
5
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
5
Food:
4
Nightlife:
2
Overall:
5

Weather

Wonderful - very hot, dry - almost too hot at times!

Holiday

Just what we wanted, quiet resort but easy access to Fuengirola for good restaurants and shopping. No night life where we stayed but just a couple of low key restaurants. That was what we wanted so it did not bother us at all.

Recommend Malaga to others

Yes

Review by :
Val Tuff, added on 17th September 2012
2

My Holiday in Tolox, Andulucia, Malaga

Weather:
5
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
5
Food:
4
Nightlife:
4
Overall:
4

Weather

Very hot, but nice breeze during the afternoon. Very humid at night; difficult to sleep.

Holiday

Fantastic, stayed in the town of Tolox, 45 minutes from Malaga airport. Very traditionally Spanish, easy to find, off the Beaten Track and very quaint. Town of Coin only 20 minutes away and easy to drive to. Local supermarket with great prices and everything you need

Recommend Malaga to others

Yes

Jane Bennett went to Malaga on
13th August 2012 for 7 days

Review by :
Jane Bennett, added on 21st August 2012
3

Holiday at Nerja (30 odd kms from Malaga)

Weather:
4
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
4
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
4

Weather

Arrived on Jan. 2nd 2011 for a 7 day holiday. Saw full sun for 6 days, temps around 16-18 degs, about 7 degs at night. Sea did not pass big toe test, I recon it was about 8 degs.

Holiday

Stayed at RUI Monica half board. (Thomson) Good standard of hotel, food was excellent, had a heated indoor pool (29 degs) gym and pleasant gardens. Beach 10 yds away.

Recommend Malaga to others

Yes

Nick Everson went to Malaga on
1st January 2011 for 7 days

Review by :
Nick Everson, added on 11th April 2011
4

salobrena its near malaga

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
4
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
5

Weather

The day we came was amazing. The temperatures were 30-35. We loved the weather. Some days were even too hot which some people in the family did'nt like, small children age 2-7 might find some days too hot.

Holiday

We had the best time ever.

The villa we were in was amazing. We had our own big pool.

The beach was not so good. Although the sea temperatures were pleasant. If you go sunbathing then you will find the water very warm. Small children need lots of sunscreen because they will get burned very quickly with no suncream on.

We didnt like one thing, that it was too far to walk to the beach or anywhere because the Villa we had was in the hills but we still had the best holiday ever

Recommend Malaga to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Malaga on
7th July 2009 for 7 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 7th April 2010
5

torromolinos

Weather:
2
Holiday:
3
Accommodation:
5
Food:
3
Nightlife:
2
Overall:
4

Weather

We went for a weekend trip to Torremolinos. The place was very nice and the hotel was extremely clean.

The weather was a bit cloudy on the first day then rained on the second but on the day we were going home it was nice and warm. We went 19th to 22nd March.

Holiday

The holiday was good, but the night life was very quite, there were hardly any bars around the hotel.

Recommend Malaga to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Malaga on
19th March 2010 for 4 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 24th March 2010
6

Jan and Feb in Carihuela

Weather:
4
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
4
Food:
4
Nightlife:
2
Overall:
5

Weather

The weather has been very good and much better than in England with many days when it is still possible to sunbathe.

Holiday

We enjoyed all aspects of the holiday and return time and again - we have invested in a timeshare apartment which gives us the option of self catering and eating out.
We strongly recommend the whole area

Recommend Malaga to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Malaga on
17th January 2009 for 42 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 31st August 2009
7

my holiday to malaga 'costa del sol'

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
4
Overall:
5

Weather

The weather was amazing hot every day, between 28- 36 glad we had a pool as some days were too hot.
I think this is a great time of year to go though if you enjoy the sun as much as i do.

Holiday

Holiday was great : stayed in a villa which my uncle owns which is always great for a cheap holiday.
The local shops were great to loads to go to and loads of cute little gifts. the prices were not that bad either.

Recommend Malaga to others

Yes

Review by :
Sally Woodland, added on 1st July 2008

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: