Graceland: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Graceland

The latest and today's weather in Graceland, USA updated regularly

Saturday 1 October
15:28 GMT | 11:28 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

1 Oct
UK Time: 16:28 BST
Local Time: 11:28 EDT
16°C (61°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:02
  • Sunset 18:47
  • Moonrise 07:29
  • Moonset 19:23
Temp feels like: 16°C (61°F)
Length of Day: 11h 47m
Humidity: 93%
Dew Point: 16°C (60°F)
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 1 miles (1 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 1st October in Graceland

Average High 22°C (72°F)
Record High 33°C (91°F) (1986)
Average Low 11°C (52°F)
Record Low 3°C (37°F) (2000)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: