Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Gatwick Airport

image
57°F

14°C

Local time: 24th Apr 19:45
Sunrise:
05:47
Sunset:
20:11

Gatwick Airport Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 2 weeks in Gatwick Airport is forecast to be 29th April at 72°F (22°C) and the warmest night on 7th May at 50°F (10°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 63°F (17°C) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for April is 46°F (8°C) in Gatwick Airport.

  • Thu 24 Apr Partly cloudy skies 66°F (19°C)
    SSE 2mph
    (4kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 46°F
    (8°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Fri 25 Apr Light rain 64°F (18°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    Light rain 46°F
    (8°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sat 26 Apr Patchy rain possible 57°F (14°C)
    South 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 45°F
    (7°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sun 27 Apr Light rain shower 61°F (16°C)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    Light rain shower 48°F
    (9°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Mon 28 Apr Partly cloudy skies 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 43°F
    (6°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Tue 29 Apr Sunny skies 72°F (22°C)
    West 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 46°F
    (8°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Wed 30 Apr Patchy light drizzle 63°F (17°C)
    WSW 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    Patchy light drizzle 43°F
    (6°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Thu 1 May Patchy rain possible 57°F (14°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 2 May Sunny skies 55°F (13°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 3 May Sunny skies 66°F (19°C)
    ESE 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 4 May Patchy rain possible 59°F (15°C)
    West 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 5 May Partly cloudy skies 61°F (16°C)
    WSW 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 6 May Cloudy skies 59°F (15°C)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    Cloudy skies 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 7 May Light drizzle 61°F (16°C)
    ENE 14mph
    (23kmh)

    Night

    Light drizzle 50°F
    (10°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: