Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Gatwick Airport

image
52°F

11°C

Local time: 20th Apr 17:49
Sunrise:
05:55
Sunset:
20:04

Gatwick Airport Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 2 weeks in Gatwick Airport is forecast to be 21st April at 70°F (21°C) and the warmest night on 20th April at 46°F (8°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 61°F (16°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for April is 46°F (8°C) in Gatwick Airport.

  • Sun 20 Apr Moderate or heavy rain with thunder 57°F (14°C)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    Moderate or heavy rain with thunder 46°F
    (8°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Mon 21 Apr Patchy rain possible 70°F (21°C)
    SE 2mph
    (4kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 45°F
    (7°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Tue 22 Apr Overcast skies 59°F (15°C)
    West 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    Overcast skies 45°F
    (7°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Wed 23 Apr Patchy rain possible 63°F (17°C)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 46°F
    (8°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Thu 24 Apr Sunny skies 63°F (17°C)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 43°F
    (6°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Fri 25 Apr Partly cloudy skies 64°F (18°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 43°F
    (6°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sat 26 Apr Partly cloudy skies 59°F (15°C)
    South 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 46°F
    (8°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sun 27 Apr Sunny skies 61°F (16°C)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 28 Apr Partly cloudy skies 66°F (19°C)
    SE 1mph
    (1kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 29 Apr Patchy rain possible 63°F (17°C)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 30 Apr Patchy light rain 59°F (15°C)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    Patchy light rain 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 1 May Moderate rain at times 55°F (13°C)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Moderate rain at times 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 2 May Cloudy skies 54°F (12°C)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    Cloudy skies 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 3 May Patchy rain possible 59°F (15°C)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 46°F
    (8°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: