Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Cascais

image
54°F

12°C

Local time: 25th Apr 00:22
Sunrise:
06:48
Sunset:
20:22

Cascais Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 2 weeks in Cascais is forecast to be 4th May at 75°F (24°C) and the warmest night on 4th May at 64°F (18°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 68°F (20°C) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for April is 60°F (15°C) in Cascais.

  • Thu 24 Apr Patchy rain possible 63°F (17°C)
    WNW 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 57°F
    (14°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Fri 25 Apr Sunny skies 64°F (18°C)
    West 11mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 59°F
    (15°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sat 26 Apr Cloudy skies 70°F (21°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    Cloudy skies 59°F
    (15°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sun 27 Apr Sunny skies 68°F (20°C)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 59°F
    (15°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Mon 28 Apr Partly cloudy skies 68°F (20°C)
    NNW 17mph
    (27kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 59°F
    (15°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Tue 29 Apr Sunny skies 72°F (22°C)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 59°F
    (15°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Wed 30 Apr Partly cloudy skies 72°F (22°C)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 59°F
    (15°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Thu 1 May Patchy rain possible 63°F (17°C)
    West 12mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 2 May Sunny skies 64°F (18°C)
    NNW 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 3 May Sunny skies 64°F (18°C)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 4 May Partly cloudy skies 75°F (24°C)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 5 May Partly cloudy skies 73°F (23°C)
    South 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 6 May Torrential rain shower 72°F (22°C)
    SSE 17mph
    (27kmh)

    Night

    Torrential rain shower 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 7 May Moderate or heavy rain shower 72°F (22°C)
    West 19mph
    (30kmh)

    Night

    Moderate or heavy rain shower 61°F
    (16°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: