Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Cascais

image
54°F

12°C

Local time: 20th Apr 08:06
Sunrise:
06:54
Sunset:
20:19

Cascais Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 2 weeks in Cascais is forecast to be 20th April at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 25th April at 59°F (15°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 66°F (19°C) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for April is 60°F (15°C) in Cascais.

  • Sun 20 Apr Moderate or heavy rain shower 73°F (23°C)
    South 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    Moderate or heavy rain shower 57°F
    (14°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Mon 21 Apr Partly cloudy skies 63°F (17°C)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 57°F
    (14°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Tue 22 Apr Patchy rain possible 63°F (17°C)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 57°F
    (14°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Wed 23 Apr Sunny skies 63°F (17°C)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 57°F
    (14°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Thu 24 Apr Sunny skies 63°F (17°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 55°F
    (13°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Fri 25 Apr Sunny skies 66°F (19°C)
    West 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 59°F
    (15°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sat 26 Apr Cloudy skies 66°F (19°C)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    Cloudy skies 57°F
    (14°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sun 27 Apr Sunny skies 61°F (16°C)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 28 Apr Sunny skies 63°F (17°C)
    NNW 21mph
    (34kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 29 Apr Sunny skies 63°F (17°C)
    North 14mph
    (23kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 30 Apr Sunny skies 66°F (19°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 1 May Sunny skies 66°F (19°C)
    North 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 2 May Sunny skies 72°F (22°C)
    North 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 3 May Sunny skies 73°F (23°C)
    North 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 55°F
    (13°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: