Holiday Weather

Calahonda: Average Review Ratings

Average Review Ratings for Calahonda

Weather:
5.0
Holiday:
4.5
Accommodation:
4.5
Food:
3.5
Nightlife:
3.5
Overall:
5.0
ADD A REVIEW

Been to Calahonda?
Add your review to this page....

John McLawrence visit date: 1st June 2013 for 90 days

1. Roof Top Terace

Weather:
5
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
4
Food:
5
Nightlife:
4
Overall:
5

Weather

Weather was fantastic all through 3 months we stayed. can get very hot in August , but lovely... Don't think we saw one cloud.

Holiday

Really good place to stay, Extended from 8 to 12 weeks was so nice. Some really good restaurants locally... Roof top terrace in El Zoco in an Irish restaurant great for Views. can't remember the name but began with a B.. Also the beach atv Cabopino..

Recommend Calahonda to others

Yes

Review by :
John McLawrence, added on 1st May 2014

Author visit date: 24th August 2012 for 10 days

2. My Holidays in Calahonda

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
3
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
5

Weather

As usual fantastic at this time of year.

Holiday

Having stayed in Calahonda many times over the years we find it is a good place to stay it is fairly quiet with just a few bars and restaurants along the strip, it's within a short drive for many of the Cost Del Sols great beaches.

Recommend Calahonda to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 16th June 2013

Geoffrey Sharp visit date: 6th July 2008 for 7 days

3. Calahonda - July 2008

Weather:
5
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
4
Food:
3
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
5

Weather

92 every day - high 60's at night. Not a cloud in sight. What a great way to use up sun tan lotion! Light breezes on the beaches help to keep you cool.

Holiday

A great place if you want a no hassle holiday. It's a good base to work form although there is not much to do localy on the evenings

Recommend Calahonda to others

Yes

Review by :
Geoffrey Sharp, added on 15th July 2008

4. my hols in calahonda

Weather:
4
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
4
Food:
3
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
4

Weather

The weather was hot last May :bit chilly in the evening.though
Pool is cold in the day ..didnt go in the sea as looked a bit murky

Holiday

The holiday was brilliant .
We stayed on a small complex : nice pool :great for kids as was enclosed.
1 minute walk and you are at the shops and bars.
Great restaurants:very cheap .
10 mins walk to beach .trains and buses run regular into furenarola

Recommend Calahonda to others

Yes

Review by :
Ellie Atkinson, added on 7th May 2008

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: