Holiday Weather

Bing: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Bing

The latest and today's weather in Bing, USA updated regularly

Friday 22 May
19:05 GMT | 13:05 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 20:05 BST
Local Time: 13:05 MDT
66°F (19°C)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:55
  • Sunset 21:11
  • Moonrise 10:20
  • Moonset 00:23
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Humidity: 46%
Dew Point: 40°F (4°C)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
  • Flag of USALothrop 60°F (16°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of USASula 62°F (17°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USAArlee 66°F (19°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USARavalli 66°F (19°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USAGibbonsville 64°F (18°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USAPerma 60°F (16°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAAvon 62°F (17°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USAWeippe 64°F (18°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USACaribel 71°F (22°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USAHelena 66°F (19°C) 99 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: