Holiday Weather

Auke Bay: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Auke Bay

The latest and today's weather in Auke Bay, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 21 April
21:02 GMT | 13:02 AKDT
-8h

Last updated:

21 Apr
UK Time: 21:02 BST
Local Time: 12:02 AKDT
44°F (7°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:30
  • Sunset 20:25
  • Moonrise 07:32
  • Moonset 14:00
Temp feels like: 44°F (7°C)
Humidity: 76%
Dew Point: 38°F (3°C)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for April 41°F (5°C)
View by:
  • Flag of USAJuneau 44°F (7°C) 3 miles 5 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: