Arta: Live Weather

Live weather in Arta

The latest and today's weather in Arta, Spain updated regularly

Friday 27 April
08:34 GMT | 11:34 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 09:34 BST
Local Time: 11:34 EEST
Partly Sunny
77°F (25°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Sunset 20:25
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 13h 42m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for April 57°F (14°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of GreeceLefkada Sunny 70°F (21°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of GreeceParga Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of GreeceNidri Sunny 66°F (19°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of GreeceLefkas Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of GreeceSivota Sunny 66°F (19°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of GreecePaxos Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of GreeceCorfu Town Sunny 70°F (21°C) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of GreeceAgios Gordios Sunny 70°F (21°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of GreeceKassiopi Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of GreeceRoda Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of GreeceAcharavi Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of GreeceSidari Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of GreeceIpsos Sunny 70°F (21°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of GreeceAlykanas Sunny 70°F (21°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of GreeceTsilivi Sunny 72°F (22°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of GreeceZakynthos Sunny 70°F (21°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of GreeceArgassi Sunny 70°F (21°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of GreeceZante Sunny 70°F (21°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalamaki Zante Sunny 70°F (21°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of GreeceLaganas Sunny 70°F (21°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: