Annapolis Cove: Live Weather

Live weather in Annapolis Cove

The latest and today's weather in Annapolis Cove, USA updated regularly

Sunday 25 March
05:03 GMT | 01:03 EDT

Last updated:

25 Mar
UK Time: 05:29 BST
Local Time: 00:29 EDT
39°F (4°C)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: