Holiday Weather

Altona: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Altona

The latest and today's weather in Altona, USA updated regularly

Saturday 25 April
23:17 GMT | 18:17 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

25 Apr
UK Time: 06:13 BST
Local Time: 00:13 CDT
60°F (16°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:27
  • Sunset 20:02
  • Moonrise 12:28
  • Moonset 01:47
Temp feels like: 60°F (16°C)
Humidity: 75%
Dew Point: 54°F (12°C)
Pressure: 29.59" (1002 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
  • Flag of USAArthur 73°F (23°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of USAHong 73°F (23°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USAKenneth 57°F (14°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of USABeagle 57°F (14°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of USAAir Line Junction 57°F (14°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USAArcadia 73°F (23°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USAUmber 73°F (23°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USAAlma 59°F (15°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAAdonis 73°F (23°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of USAArma 73°F (23°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USASandals 55°F (13°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAStet 51°F (11°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAAtlas 75°F (24°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAQuote 51°F (11°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAAlsup 71°F (22°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USAAirport Drive 75°F (24°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USAArrowhead Beach 64°F (18°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USAAholt 57°F (14°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USAAtchison 51°F (11°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of U.S. Virgin IslandsSt. Thomas 66°F (19°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: