Almira: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Almira

The latest and today's weather in Almira, USA updated regularly

Monday 1 May
06:07 GMT | 02:07 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

1 May
UK Time: 07:07 BST
Local Time: 02:07 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
22°C (72°F)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:36
  • Sunset 20:20
Temp feels like: 22°C (72°F)
Length of Day: 13h 44m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAlka (historical) Clear 21°C (70°F) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of USAIce Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of USARedfox Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F) 18 miles 30 km
  • Flag of USAAmba Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of USAVest Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USACarbo Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of USATurkey Creek Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of USAFebruary Clear 17°C (63°F) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USABalkan Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USAMasada Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USAAlpheus Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USAIrad Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USALanta Clear 23°C (73°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAAmigo Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAAcuff Cloudy 21°C (70°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAKeavy Partly Cloudy 19°C (66°F) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAKona Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USADal Clear 20°C (68°F) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USALuner Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAGalax Showers 19°C (66°F) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: