Alleghany: Live Weather

Live weather in Alleghany

The latest and today's weather in Alleghany, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 August
16:29 GMT | 12:29 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 17:09 BST
Local Time: 12:09 EDT
Cloudy
26°C (79°F)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:39
  • Sunset 20:10
Temp feels like: 27°C (81°F)
Length of Day: 13h 31m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASpice Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of USAArdmore Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of USASpec Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of USAAndrew Lewis Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of USAAirlee Court Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of USAAirview Court Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 36 miles 59 km
  • Flag of USAArrington Court Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 36 miles 59 km
  • Flag of USAAlgoma Park Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of USASmart Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USAArtie Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USABurner Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F) 64 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USAShahan Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USAUler Cloudy 24°C (75°F) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAAmma Cloudy 25°C (77°F) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USASix Thunder Storms 25°C (77°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAAiken Summit Sunny 30°C (86°F) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USAAarons Cloudy 25°C (77°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USAFlood Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USAAlcoma Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USARhoda Cloudy 25°C (77°F) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: