All: Live Weather

Live weather in All

The latest and today's weather in All, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 25 April
04:58 GMT | 23:58 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

25 Apr
UK Time: 05:32 BST
Local Time: 23:32 CDT
Partly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:26
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 13h 29m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOzark Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 15 miles 23 km
  • Flag of USAOngo Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 15 miles 25 km
  • Flag of USAAlsup Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of USARail Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of USAMelva Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USAMadry Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USACorkery Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USADillia Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAAdonis Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USAArrow Point Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 54 miles 88 km
  • Flag of USALaurie Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of USAArrowhead Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USAPape Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of USAJacket Partly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAAshley Creek Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USANorfork Clear 59°F (15°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USAElliff Partly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USACondray Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of U.S. Virgin IslandsSt. Thomas Partly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of USAArkins (historical) Clear 57°F (14°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: