Holiday Weather

Average Review Ratings for Alcudia

Weather:
4.0
Holiday:
4.5
Accommodation:
4.0
Food:
4.5
Nightlife:
4.0
Overall:
4.5
ADD A REVIEW

Been to Alcudia?
Add your review to this page....

1

Club mac amazing alicudia

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

We went in June and it was hot everyday, we all got a very nice tan!

Holiday

My holiday at the Club Mac was all inclusive and was fab for kids, it was very clean, the rooms were nice, as well as the staff, so will be going back a 2nd time. Overall amazing!

Recommend Alcudia to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Alcudia on
12th June 2012 for 14 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 22nd May 2014
2

my holiday at the pins aparthotel in alcudia

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

Fab up in the 30's every day.

Holiday

Absolutely brilliant, situated right on the beach, so you hd the best of both worlds, lying by the pool or going down to the sea. The staff and entertainment team were fabulous, can't wait to go back again.

Recommend Alcudia to others

Yes

wendy Haines went to Alcudia on
1st September 2013 for 7 days

Review by :
wendy Haines, added on 12th September 2013
3

my holiday in alcudia september 2010

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
4
Food:
4
Nightlife:
4
Overall:
5

Weather

The weather was hot and sunny- about 28 degrees Celsius. Cooled a little at night, but not enough to put a small cardigan or jumper on.

Holiday

Relaxing and chilled. Lazed on the beach, had a walk round the town, lazed by the pool- what more could you want?
All inclusive holiday had everything: the night life in the town was excellent, had a trip on a boat, that turned into a sailing yacht when we turned back to Alcudia. So relaxing

Going back this September 2012- cant wait!

Recommend Alcudia to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Alcudia on
20th September 2012 for 7 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 22nd August 2012
4

hol in alcudia

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
4
Food:
4
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

Really hot sunshine everyday

Holiday

Brilliant. Alcudia is a family resort. The beach is really nice and we are going back soon for the fourth time

Recommend Alcudia to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Alcudia on
6th August 2006 for 14 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 28th June 2012
5

family holiday 2011

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
4
Overall:
5

Weather

What can i say..? It was hot!! And it got hotter every day. It didn't rain one bit and we all got a realy nice tan.

Holiday

We stayed at the Hotel Jupiter, which is a big complex with lots of swimming pools, two lakes and a open air area where they held the night life for the kids and adults, plus bingo of course for those who play it. Overall a good place to go and see. The beach was really nice could not fault it at all, clean and well looked after.

Recommend Alcudia to others

Yes

Review by :
Adam Wood, added on 6th June 2011
6

alcudia is fantastic

Weather:
3
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
4
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

The weather was very mixed but even when it did rain it was still quite warm and didnt stop you from doing anything during the day.

Holiday

We arrived on the 10th October 2010 and stayed at Alcudia Pins which we would highly recommend to anyone with children, as it is completely enclosed and safe. Everything you need is all in one place, I have been before to Alcudia three times now and will definately go back again, I love it! The people are very friendly,the food is very good, the whole place is just fantastic and I couldn't ask for anything more.

Recommend Alcudia to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 22nd October 2010
7

weather in Alcudia 12 - 19 September 09

Weather:
1
Holiday:
3
Accommodation:
4
Food:
5
Nightlife:
1
Overall:
4

Weather

Arrived in Alcudia on the 12th September 09 for seven nights.

Weather beautiful when we arrived on the Saturday, Thunderstorms on the Sunday, Halestorms on the Monday, Rain on the Tuesday, Overcast with some showers on the Wednesday, Thursday Sunshine lovely day :) Friday 1/2 day of sunshine with very strong winds and Saturday was overcast and we returned home.

Holiday

Accomodation very nice, Grupotel Maritimo, we have stayed there before.

Entertainment poor (same as all hotels).

Had to stay in a lot due to dreadful weather.

Beach was beautiful just over the road.

I was in a group of 6 so I had good company, but a week was long enough with bad weather, there is only so much you can do indoors abroad.

I was glad to get home, the sun was out in the uk the whole week we were away!! Typical.

Recommend Alcudia to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 26th September 2009
8

Really Enjoyable

Weather:
4
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
3
Food:
5
Nightlife:
4
Overall:
5

Weather

The weather was ablsolutely amazing. Most days reaching Early 30's if not higher from as early as 9am. Night time heat is not good, still very hot, can sometimes be a struggle with the Humidity.

Holiday

The holiday was absolutely amazing and i am returning very soon for our 3rd time. Stayed at the Bellevue complex and in the Menerva II hotel. The hotel was at a good standard and the pools were lovely. The beach was to die for, bright yellow sand with clear water which you are able to walk out to at leat 1/2 a mile in. Really enjoyable. The 2 waterparks we visited were really good too.

Recommend Alcudia to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Alcudia on
8th September 2008 for 15 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 17th August 2009
9

Bonaire, Alcudia July 4th-18th 2009

Weather:
5
Holiday:
3
Accommodation:
3
Food:
4
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
5

Weather

Weather has been fantastic mostly in the early 30's with clear blue skies. Some evenings up to 11.30 at night have been very humid & sticky, nights don't get much below 28/26• definately booking air conditioned accommodation next time fans are useless! Fabulous 2 weeks in the sun.

Holiday

5th time to holiday in the north of the island. This time we spent 2 weeks in a villa in the Ma Pas/ Bonaire area a hilly residential area just outside the port of Alcudia. 2 great restaurants closeby, with the coolest chillout bar ever a walk away you can get a massage outdoors under a canopy & amazing scenery along the coast. Plenty of watersports & touristy sites to visit.

Recommend Alcudia to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 16th July 2009
10

Alcudia Sept 08

Weather:
2
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
4
Food:
4
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

To be honest the weather was a bit disappointing we were only there for a week and it was cloudy every day and rained 3 times one of which was a thunderstorm!
Don't get me wrong it was still warm but just not what we expected

Holiday

This was our first family holiday and it was fab!
Great for kids, we stayed at the Siesta which is great the splash area is brilliant for younger kids and we couldnt keep our two year old away.
Eating out in Alcudia is great as there is so much choice Ola's was our fave : try it!!

Recommend Alcudia to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 6th October 2008
11

my holiday in alcudia

Weather:
4
Holiday:
3
Accommodation:
3
Food:
3
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
3

Weather

Very hot, overcast a couple of days but still hot. Beware of overcast days as you still get burnt.

Holiday

Holiday ok, stayed in the Bellvue which was quite nice but needed air con in rooms. Complex very big has a nice big lake, kids loved fishing there.

Recommend Alcudia to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Alcudia on
16th August 2008 for 14 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 3rd September 2008

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: