Adampur: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Adampur

The latest and today's weather in Adampur, India updated regularly

Wednesday 2 September
08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

2 Sep
UK Time: 02:29 BST
Local Time: 06:59 IST
27°C (80°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:05
  • Sunset 18:55
  • Moonrise 20:47
  • Moonset 08:42
Temp feels like: 31°C (88°F)
Length of Day: 10h 07m
Humidity: 94%
Dew Point: 26°C (79°F)
Pressure: 29.59" (1002 hpa)
Visiblity: 1 miles (2 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of IndiaMukerian 35°C (95°F) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of IndiaAnur 33°C (91°F) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of IndiaAjitwal 35°C (95°F) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of IndiaHarike 35°C (95°F) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of IndiaAluna Tola 34°C (93°F) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of IndiaParor 34°C (93°F) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of IndiaAtari 36°C (96°F) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of PakistanAhlu 36°C (96°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of PakistanLahore 36°C (96°F) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of IndiaArlot 34°C (93°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of IndiaJaito 36°C (96°F) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of PakistanAbulkhair 36°C (96°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of IndiaAblu 36°C (96°F) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of IndiaAlas 35°C (95°F) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of IndiaAmbata 34°C (93°F) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: