Vadso, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Vadso

The latest and today's weather in Vadso, Norway updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
12:41 GMT | 14:41 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 13:22 BST
Local Time: 14:22 CEST
Partly Sunny
59°F (15°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayKirkenes Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of NorwayVardo Mostly Sunny 52°F (11°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of NorwayOmagan Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 68 miles 110 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: