Trzin, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Trzin

The latest and today's weather in Trzin, Slovenia updated regularly

Friday 23 August
03:41 GMT | 05:41 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 04:41 BST
Local Time: 05:41 CEST
Cloudy
63°F (17°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of SloveniaGradac Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of ItalyMonfalcone Showers 68°F (20°C) 54 miles 88 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoper Showers 72°F (22°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of ItalyPalmanova Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of ItalyUdine Showers 72°F (22°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of AustriaNassfeld Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of AustriaGraz Showers 64°F (18°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of ItalyBibione Rain 72°F (22°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPetrovac Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of AustriaSchladming Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 97 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: